Skip to content

Zen Energy Team

Board of Directors

The substantial and ongoing growth of ZEN Energy Systems is a testimony to the world class list of Directors who make up its Board. They not only bring a world of experience and knowledge to the company, but also have a clear understanding of how ZEN will respond to the growing demand for innovative and sustainable energy solutions in the future. As a team, ZEN's Board of Directors offer limitless potential.

Leadership Team

The skills contributed and the passion displayed by the ZEN Leadership Team can be traced to the earliest stages of the company's development. Built on a thirst for learning, our tenacity and enthusiasm for what we do is something that filters through every aspect of the business and everyone who works here.

Geoff Titus

Geoff has over 25 years’ experience in the Energy Market and has held senior management positions within the energy industry across retail, distribution and generation businesses.

Read More

Geoff Titus

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Turner

Richard founded the multi-award winning ZEN Energy Systems in 2004 and was awarded the 2010 Ernst & Young “Australian Entrepreneur of the Year” for the Cleantech sector.

Read More

Richard Turner

Founder & Director of Innovation

Karen Jarrett

Karen has over 10 years’ experience leading the finance and investment function of a large and expanding South Australian company, Discovery Holiday Parks.

Read More

Karen Jarrett

Chief Financial Officer

Terry Teoh

Terry has worked in the energy sector for over 15 years, with roles as Executive Manager - Engineering Development with Pacific Hydro from 2002 to 2014 and as an Energy Adviser to Australian Volunteers International from 2000 to 2001.

Read More

Terry Teoh

General Manager - Engineering

Anthony Garnaut

Anthony coordinates the development of major projects and strategic partnerships. He has extensive experience as an adviser to major Chinese companies on international investment and Australian companies on business in China.

Read More

Anthony Garnaut

General Manager - Energy Markets

Mark has over 25 years of experience in the energy sector, spanning utility, pubic and private sector.

Read More

Mark Sinclair

General Manager - Development

John has over 22 years’ experience spanning the renewable energy generation development, energy markets and retail and the energy solutions sectors.

Read More

John Chiodo

General Manager - Customer Solutions

Staff Members

Every person you speak to at ZEN Energy is a real person, based in Australia and completely committed to supporting you in every way possible.

Annabel Gebbie

Melbourne Office Manager & Executive Assistant to Ross Garnaut

Natalie Pizmolas

Operations Manager
Natalie Pizimolas

Matthew Dewhirst

Marketing Manager
Matthew Dewhirst

Wes Bloss

Supply Manager

Anosh Vakeel

Residential Energy Consultant

James McCole

Electrical Project Manager

Samual Sexton

Residential Energy Consultant

Bianca Bastian

Operations Administrator

Michael Buterin

Systems Administrator

Daniel Hope

Technical Manager

Tim Barson

Energy Storage Consultant

Joshua Buckton

Residential Solar Designer

Anna Abbasighane

Residential Energy Consultant

Phillip Zschorn

Technical Support Coordinator

Dan Taylor

Commercial Sales Manager
Dan Taylor

Ryan McKee

Strategic Customer Sales Manager
Ryan Mckee

Will Trott

Business Development Manager
Will Trott

Paul Cook

Customer Relationship Manager

Neville Bakes

Business Energy Consultant
Neville Bakes

Stay up to date with the latest news and updates from Zen Energy

Zen Energy Logo
Zen Energy PTY LTD

Sustainable Industries Education
Centre TAFE SA
Building 5, Level 2, Suite 5.2.1
1284 South Road

View Map